We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(8 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Nikko Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Nikko Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 28, 2019
Superfast and really nice tasting Sushi


February 14, 2019
Always ready to be picked up on time. Very fresh and delicious. My favorite local spot to eat in or take out.


February 01, 2019
Great


February 01, 2019
The delivery was quick and the food was delicious. Will definitely order again.


January 02, 2019
Placed order on evening of Jan 1. More than an hour after doing so AND having my credit card already charged, I called to inquire on the status of my order. Imagine my surprise and dismay when I was advised that no delivery was taking place. Yet no one had thought to call me and advise, or perhaps even offer me the option for pick-up. Yet they allowed time to pass, and waited instead to see if I might call. It’s not typical that I might be ordering food for say a few days ahead, especially when it’s fresh raw fish!!!
Still waiting for my refund and know that I will absolutely need to babysit this one, to ensure I get my money back.
Shame, as we really liked Nikko Sushi’s food.


April 19, 2018
Great sushi & Quick delivery both times I've ordered.


April 12, 2018
The order was a long time to be delivered. Too expensive for what it was. Poor value.


February 12, 2018
The Food overall was okay. I ordered the Crab and Cucumber salad, Maki Combo, Stirfried Spinach, and House Sashimi Combo. The Crab and Cucumber Salad was a bit overpriced for what it is. The Stirfried spinach was decent but a bit too salty. Maki combo was nicely made and the rice was properly vinegared. The Sashimi was mediocre--the maguro pieces were roughly cut (rough torn end facing down.. like it was cut by a bread knife), a piece of salmon Sashimi was cooked by the ginger right next to it, and the whole tray of fish was placed on a few pieces of lettuce lined on the bottom.... it was not enough to keep the fish cool. The butter fish was nice though and so were the ebi and taco pieces.

Overall I would order maki combos and rolls from here but the Sashimi is sort of a gamble. Also delivery time was estimated for 45 minutes and the order arrived late at 75 minutes. So plan ahead to be hungry.